The 8th China Guangzhou International Rail Transit Industry Exhibition 2019

Time: August 23-25, 2019

Venue: China Import & Export Fair ( Canton Fair Complex )


Organized by: 

Guangzhou Municipal People's Government, Guangzhou Metro Group Co., Ltd

Yukang International Exhibition Co., Ltd


Supported by: 

Guangzhou Development and Reform Committee



About:

The only annual event held jointly by the government and the subway company in the country, with a gathering of famous enterprises and political and business gatherings, is about to debut!

As the highest specification and most influential in China's rail transit industry, the 8th China Guangzhou International Rail Transit Industry Exhibition (iMETRO 2019) was jointly established by the Guangzhou Municipal Government and the Metro Group. Since the exhibition, it has been The track of the Development and Reform Commission of Guangzhou and the track of the Guangzhou Municipal Transportation Commission directly supervised the entire operation of the exhibition, adding a strong new administrative momentum for the high-quality exhibition. The quality of iMETRO has been impeccable, and the exhibition experience has been fully demonstrated. With its leading forward-looking, professional and complete lineup, it has become the best choice for rail transit owners to follow up on the latest developments and latest trends. . After 8 years of rapid development, the exhibition has received rave reviews and has a good reputation at home and abroad. It has provided efficient and excellent business negotiation, project docking, technical exchange and scientific research for thousands of rail transit suppliers and many rail transit owners. The transportation industry is full of ecological three-dimensional, all-round, multi-dimensional industrial development complex.

iMETRO has been deeply cultivating the industry with the positioning of resource integrators in the global rail market. The success of previous exhibitions, in addition to the extraordinary overall exhibition operation team, benefited from China's rapid development of the rail transit market, especially from the report of the 19th Party Congress. To build a strong transportation strategy and to inject a strong new market momentum into China's rail transit industry. More than a dozen units including CRRC, Huawei, and the US Consulate General in Guangzhou have reached a strategic consensus with iMETRO to list iMETRO as a regular market. Promote the brand strategy window. As of November 2018, 35 cities in 24 provinces in China have opened rail transit, with 163 operating lines and a total length of 4,909 kilometers. The planned construction mileage is 7,700 kilometers, of which the mileage under construction exceeds 6,000 kilometers.

iMETRO 2019 will be held in Guangzhou Pazhou China Import and Export Fair Complex on August 23-25, 2019. The transformation, innovation and integration will be a vital part of iMETRO 2019. Among them, the high-quality development will be an important work indicator of the iMETRO 2019 team. On the basis of maintaining a shocking exhibition experience, more resources will be put into the operation and development of the domestic and foreign rail transit government authorities and owners, fully guiding and releasing the market. The new demand will help iMETRO to build a comprehensive development of the rail transit industry as a “global exhibition, global outlook, global announcement”. While continuing to consolidate the domestic market, we will continue to focus on the business development of foreign markets, and combine the Chinese government's “transportation power” and the “going out” strategic deployment of the rail transit industry, focusing on the “One Belt, One Road” coverage areas such as Southeast Asia, Central and Eastern Europe. Industry related parties such as rail transit owners in India and South America will attend the conference to help exhibitors layout the international market.

 


Before the start of the inheritance, we will focus on the demand side and focus on resource integration to create a new era of intelligent rail transit development.

We will closely follow the country's strategic decision to build a “transportation power”, fully grasp the favorable policies, and share new opportunities for rail transit development. The theme of this exhibition is “Intelligence Leading, Promoting Innovation, Integrating and Sharing”, and continues to upgrade the group exhibition to the main axis of the exhibition with the supply side and the demand side as the core, and perceive the new needs of the supplier business development. New requirements for the construction and operation of the owner. In the area of exhibition area, it will be optimized and upgraded, and functional exhibition areas such as national pavilion exhibition area, industrial park exhibition area, owner exhibition area, vehicle manufacturing and supporting exhibition area, planning and construction area, and operation maintenance exhibition area will be established.

The exhibition is expected to exhibit an area of more than 20,000 square meters. More than 200 well-known brand enterprises from all over the world will participate in the exhibition, bringing the entire industry chain of rail transit, subway, tram, light rail and magnetic levitation. The latest technology, the latest equipment and the latest total solutions for each system. In this unparalleled exhibition stage, not only well-known brands such as China CRRC, China Railway, Herrenknecht, Samsung, Panasonic, etc. are competing on the same stage, and more than 15,000 are expected to come from government authorities, rail transit owners and vehicles. Manufacturers, engineering construction units, design consulting units and other managers and purchasing decision-makers will come to the exhibition to discuss business opportunities with exhibitors. In the same period, more than 10 professional summit forums or technical seminars will be held to discuss the smart future with the industry. Development blueprint.


The gathering of the two political and economic circles is the key to the success of previous exhibitions. The high specification has been to continue to lead the national counterparts from the first session.

The holding of previous exhibitions has been highly valued by local governments and owners' units that are planning or have been under construction. They have personally led the local Development and Reform Commission, the Land Planning Bureau, the Housing Construction Committee, the Transportation Committee, and the rail transit construction with the mayor level. The main responsible person of the operating unit came to visit and inspect, and exchanged ideas with local exhibitors on local rail transit planning, construction and operation to explore opportunities for cooperation. Among them, Guangzhou Mayor Wen Guohui, Guangzhou Municipal People's Congress Director Chen Jianhua, Guangzhou Municipal Standing Committee Cai Chaolin, Guangzhou Vice Mayor Liming, Qingdao Mayor Zhang Xinqi, Xi'an Vice Mayor Li Wei, Guiyang Vice Mayor Liu Chuncheng, Kunming Vice Mayor Meng Qinghong, Harbin Vice Mayor Zhang Wanping, Vice Mayor of Hohhot Cai Yudong, and Kunming Deputy Mayor Hong Weizhi have accumulated 45 government leaders.


Information dissemination is a public relations communication solution that iMETRO has carefully tailored for exhibitors. Here, one step is in place and direct to the world!

iMETRO pays great attention to the integration of information media resources, provides comprehensive brand shaping and promotion communication solutions for all exhibitors, and invites all major TV newspapers, mainstream financial media, large-scale portals, industry media and overseas media to conduct all-round exhibitors. Multi-angle, three-dimensional reports, maximize the promotion of the latest products and technologies to global buyers, creating unlimited business opportunities for exhibitors! The media participating in the live coverage of this exhibition will reach more than 100, including CCTV, Guangdong Satellite TV, Southern Satellite TV, Asian TV, Phoenix TV, Guangzhou TV, Xinhua News Agency, British Financial Times, China Securities Journal, Securities Times, Guangzhou Daily, South. Metropolis Daily, Yangcheng Evening News, First Financial Daily, Phoenix Net, Sohu, NetEase, Sina, Tencent and many industry media.


Audience analysis:


The exhibition attracted a total of 12,157 professional visitors from 19 countries and regions. Among them, 486 professional visitors came from outside mainland China, mainly from the United States, Canada, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, Brazil, South Africa, South Korea, Japan, India, Taiwan, Brazil, Hong Kong, Germany, Italy, Germany, Pakistan and other countries and regions.

The number of iMETRO 2018 visitors continued to grow, with 2018 increasing by 4.11% compared with 2017. The audience continued to cover all Chinese provincial administrative regions except Ningxia. Thanks to the deep industry foundation accumulated over the years, 59.80% of all attendees at this year's show are professional visitors with purchasing recommendation and final decision-making power.


undefined


Domestic enterprises:

Standard booth (3m × 3m), RMB: 19,800 yuan for one

Indoor light (36m2 rent), RMB: 1980 yuan /


International firms:

Standard booth (3m × 3m), RMB: 25,000 yuan for one

Indoor light (36m2 rent), RMB: 2500 yuan /


Remarks:

The light ground does not provide any configuration and is arranged and renovated by the exhibitors themselves.

Standard booth configuration enclosure, company name fascia board, 220v socket one (limited to 750W non-lighting electricity), one table and two chairs, two light pipes, garbage rafts, carpets.



Exhibitor feedback:


57.30% of exhibitors expressed satisfaction with iMETRO 2018, and 33.65% of exhibitors expressed great satisfaction with iMETRO 2018. Among them, 5 exhibitors booked iMETRO 2019 for 14.05% of the booth at the exhibition site, 2 exhibitors reserved the iMETRO 2019 conference advertisement, and 1 exhibitor booked the iMETRO 2019 seminar forum.



Exhibits:


 Rail transit and railway rolling stock and parts

 Vehicle interior decoration

 Infrastructure and electromechanical equipment

 Rail transit operation and management equipment and technology

 Security system

 Construction

 Orbital planning consultation

 Rail industry manufacturing equipment and materials

 Rail transit industry chain "Internet +" ecology

 Other related rail transit solutions



Media Partners:


1.jpg

WINBTB SERVICE:


For Overseas Exhibitors:

1. WINBTB Specially-assigned Staff Leading Service

2. WINBTB Favorable Price



Dear customers,

It’s our great honor to serve you in the past days, now we hope that you can spend 2 minutes to comment on this expo and our services.

What do you think of WinBTB? Please kindly put forward your suggestion and advice.

What do you think of this Expo?

What’s the name of the Company you are going to cooperate and the purchasing amount?

Do you have any deal with the suppliers? How much is the turnover?

Are you satisfied with the hotel room and our staff services?

Register as Visitor Register as Exhibitor Register Help
Begin:2019.08.23
End:2019.08.25
Venue:China Import & Export Fair ( Canton Fair Complex )

ADD: Block E #2708, Poly World Trade Center, Xingang East Road Number 1022, Guangzhou

Mobile/Wechat:13725215988   E-mail:512149072@qq.com 粤ICP备16012332号-1

Customer Service
Online Customer Service

QQ:2355486981

TEL:020-84124907

WeChat:138 2512 6482

SKYPE:138 2512 6482

Facebook:winbtb china

Register
Online Register

Scan the QRCode

Member
Follow
Scan the QRCode to Follow

Wechat Public Number

ND -->

2019第八届中国广州国际轨道交通产业展览会

时间:2019年8月23-25日

地点:中国·广州 中国进出口商品交易会展馆(广交会展馆)


组织机构:

广州市人民政府  广州地铁集团有限公司  

宇康国际展览(广州)有限公司


指导单位:

广州市发展和改革委员会



展会介绍:

全国唯一由政府和地铁公司联合主办的年度盛会,名企荟萃、政商齐聚,即将震撼登场!

作为中国轨道交通行业年度最高规格和最具影响力的2019第八届中国广州国际轨道交通产业展览会(iMETRO 2019),由广州市政府与地铁集团联袂倾情打造,自本届展会起,更是获得广州市发展和改革委员会轨道处和广州市交通委员会轨道处直接主管展会运营全过程,为高质量举办本届展会增添强有力的行政新动能。iMETRO历届的品质无可挑剔,参展体验更是发挥得淋漓尽致,以其首屈一指的前瞻性、专业性和完整性的展出阵容,成为轨道交通业主单位及时跟进最新发展、最新趋势的最佳选择。展会历经8年快速发展,好评如潮,业绩享誉海内外,已为上千家轨道交通供应商与众多轨道交通业主单位提供了高效且卓越的商贸洽谈、项目对接、技术交流、科研共建等轨道交通全生态立体化、全方位、多维度的产业整体发展综合体。

 

iMETRO一直以全球轨道市场资源整合者的定位深耕业界,历届展会的成功,除了非凡的整体展会运营团队外,得益于中国高速发展的轨道交通市场,特别是自党的十九大报告中所提建设交通强国战略,更为中国轨道交通事业注入强有力的市场新动力,包括中车、华为、美国驻广州总领事馆等十多个单位机构纷纷与iMETRO达成战略共识,将iMETRO列为定期市场推广之品牌战略窗口。截至2018年11月,中国大陆地区共有24个省份的35个城市开通运营轨道交通,运营线路163条、线网总里程4909公里,规划建设里程7700公里,其中在建里程超过6000公里。

 

iMETRO 2019将于2019年8月23-25日在广州琶洲中国进出口商品交易会展馆盛大举行,变革、创新、整合,将是iMETRO 2019至关重要的一环。其中,高质量发展将是iMETRO 2019团队重要工作指标,在保持震撼的展出体验基础上,将更多资源投放于国内外轨道交通政府主管部门、业主单位的经营与开拓,充分引导且释放市场需求的新增量,助力iMETRO致力打造成为“全球展、全球观、全球宣”的轨道交通产业整体发展综合体。继续在已巩固国内市场的同时,开始持续专注国外市场的经营开拓,结合中国政府有关“交通强国”、轨道交通产业“走出去”战略部署,重点邀约“一带一路”覆盖区域如东南亚、中东欧、印度以及南美地区轨道交通业主单位等产业关联方到会,助力参展商布局国际市场。



承前启后,以需求侧为导向,以资源整合为重点,缔造智慧轨道交通发展新时代

紧绕国家建设“交通强国”战略决策,充分把握政策利好,共享轨道交通发展新机遇。本届展会以“智引领、促创新、优整合、共分享”为办展主题,继续以供给侧和需求侧为核心的组展改革升级为办展主轴,感知供应商业务发展新需求,满足业主单位建设与运营新要求。在展区划分方面将作优化升级,设立国家展团展区、产业园展区、业主展区、整车制造及配套展区、规划与建设区、运营维保展区等功能性展区。

 

本届展会预计展出面积20000多平方米,来自全球各地200多家轨道交通行业知名品牌企业参展,为业界带来覆盖铁路、地铁、有轨电车、轻轨、磁悬浮等轨道交通全产业链全生态各系统的最新技术、最新装备和最新整体解决方案。在这个无与伦比的展示舞台上,不仅有如中国中车、中国中铁、海瑞克、三星、松下等知名品牌同台竞技、百花齐放,预计将超过15000多名来自政府主管部门、轨道交通业主单位、车辆制造商、工程建设单位、设计咨询单位等管理者和采购决策人莅临展会与参展商共洽合作商机,同期还将有10多场专业高峰论坛或技术研讨会璀璨登场,与业界一起探讨智慧未来的发展蓝图。


政商两界齐聚,是历届展会成功的关键,规格之高已是从首届开始继续领跑全国同行。

历届展会的举办,均获得正在规划或已在建设运营的各地地方政府和业主代单位的高度重视,纷纷以市长层级亲自带领当地发改委、国土规划局、住建委、交委、轨道交通建设与运营单位主要负责人组团莅临参观考察,与各参展商就当地的轨道交通规划、建设与运营等议题深入交流,共同探索合作的机会。其中包括广州市长温国辉、广州市人大主任陈建华、广州市委常委蔡朝林、广州市副市长黎明、青岛市长张新起、西安副市长李婧、贵阳副市长刘春成、昆明副市长孟庆红、哈尔滨副市长张万平、呼和浩特副市长蔡裕东、昆明副市长洪维智等共累计45个政府领导嘉宾。


资讯传播,是iMETRO为参展商精心量身定制的公共关系传播解决方案,在此,一步到位,直达全球!

iMETRO非常注重资讯传媒的资源整合,为所有参展提供全面的品牌的塑造和推广传播解决方案,通过邀请各大主流卫视报刊、主流财经媒体、大型门户网站、行业媒体以及海外媒体对展商进行全方位、多角度、立体化报道,最大化地向全球买家推广最新产品和技术,为参展商创造无限商机!本届展会参与现场报道的媒体将达到100多家,包括CCTV、广东卫视、南方卫视、亚洲电视台、凤凰卫视、广州电视台、新华社、英国金融时报、中国证券报、证券时报、广州日报、南方都市报、羊城晚报、第一财经日报、凤凰网、搜狐、网易、新浪、腾讯和众多行业媒体等等。


观众分析:


本届展会共吸引了来自19个国家和地区的12157名专业观众到场;其中,共有486名专业观众来自中国大陆以外,他们主要来自美国、加拿大、越南、新加坡、马来西亚、巴西、南非、韩国、日本、印度、中国台湾、巴西、中国香港、德国、意大利、德国、巴基斯坦等国家和地区。

 

iMETRO 2018观众数量继续保持增长,2018 较2017同比增长4.11%,观众范围继续涵盖了除宁夏之外的所有中国省级行政区。凭借展会多年以来积累的深厚行业基础,今年展会的所有到场观众中,59.80%是具有采购推荐权及最终决策权的专业观众。



展位收费标准:

国内企业:

标准展位(3m×3m),人民币:19800元/个

室内光地(36㎡起租),人民币:1980元/㎡    


国际企业:

标准展位(3m×3m),人民币:25000元/个

室内光地(36㎡起租),人民币:2500元/㎡    


备注:

光地不提供任何配置,由参展商自行布置、装修。

标准展位配置围板、公司名称楣板、220v插座一个(限750W非照明用电)、一桌两椅、两支光管、垃圾篓、地毯。


展商反馈:


57.30%参展商对iMETRO 2018表示满意,33.65%参展商对iMETRO 2018表示非常满意。其中,有5家参展商在展会现场预定了iMETRO 2019达14.05%的展位,2家参展商预定了iMETRO 2019会刊广告,1家参展商预定了iMETRO 2019同期论坛讲座。


展品范围 :


 轨道交通及铁路机车车辆及零部件

 车辆内部装饰

 基础设施与机电设备

 轨道交通运营与管理设备及技术

 安防系统

 建设施工

 轨道规划咨询

 轨道工业制造装备及材料

 轨道交通全产业链“互联网+”生态

 其他相关轨道交通解决方案


部分合作媒体:


1.jpg

赢龙VIP服务:


VIP国际参展商尊享 :

1. 赢龙会展专人带队服务 

2. 赢龙尊享优惠价 


尊敬的客户:

很荣幸在过去的几天为您提供服务,希望贵公司能花两分钟时间为我们的服务和展会详情作出评价。

1、请您对本公司的建议和意见

2、对本次展会的建议和意见

3、本次展会中合作的意向公司意向采购金额

4、本次展会中的成交量成交额(产品信息)

5、对本次展会提供的酒店和员工服务满意度如何

提示:需要登录会员才可以提交信息哦

参观采购 报名参展 报名流程
开始:2019.08.23
结束:2019.08.25
展馆:中国进出口商品交易会展馆(广交会展馆)

地址:广州市海珠区新港东路1022号保利世贸大厦E座2708 手机/微信: 13725215988 E-mail:512149072@qq.com 粤ICP备16012332号-1

客服
在线客服

QQ客服:2355486988

联系电话:020-84124907

微信:13922374084

SKYPE:service13-winbtb

Facebook:Winbtb china

报名
在线报名

手机扫码报名

会员
关注
扫码关注

微信公众号